spacer

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Life Members

Sl. No. Name E mail address Organisation Membership Number
1 Rajangam RK nishadht@gmail.com ISAC LM001
2 Satyamurthy L S lsatynew@gmail.com ISRO HQ LM002
3 Ragavendra Hathwar hathwar.r@gmail.com ISTRAC LM003
4 Ananda Murthy BR bramurthy@hotmail.com ISAC LM004
5 Velayudhan K V velayudhan@ymail.com SHAR LM005
6 Kannan MV indukan@yahoo.com ISAC LM006
7 Bokil A A anil_bokil@yahoo.com ISAC LM007
8 Gangrade LM jlmn45@gmail.com ISAC LM008
9 Venkata Rao M venkatarao_irs@yahoo.com ISAC LM009
10 Neelakanta Reddy M neelakantamreddy@gmail.com LPSC LM010
11 Raghavan SG sgraghavan@gmail.com ISAC LM011
12 Viswanathan YK ykvnathan@yahoo.com CED LM012
13 Nanjundswamy TS tnarasipur@gmail.com ISAC LM013
14 Thygaraja MR thyag52@gmail.com ISAC LM014
15 Ramachandra DB dbr1811@gmail.com ISTRAC LM015
16 Viswanatha N viswa1711@gmail.com ISAC LM016
17 Prasad BV bvprasad.hrao@gmail.com ISAC LM017
18 Ramesh S sramesh.jpnagar@gmail.com LPSC LM018
19 Umadevi V S umashivram@yahoo.com ISRO HQ LM019
20 Gupta S B sbguptaji@gmail.com ISAC LM020
21 Keshavamurthy KS keshavag.murthy@gmail.com ISAC LM021
22 Padmanabhan P pappan@sankya.com ISAC LM022
23 Sundaramurthy T K kapila666@gmail.com ISAC LM023
24 Arunachalam R manoarun79@gmail.com ISAC LM024
25 Bhojraj H acu_bgl@yahoo.co.in ISAC LM025
26 Kaila V K vijaykumar.kaila@gmail.com ISAC LM026
27 Malik N K narinderkmalik@gmail.com ISAC LM027
28 Shashikala Balakrishna shashikala57@rediffmail.com ISAC LM028
29 Chandrshekar N S nsc.chandra@gmail.com ISAC LM029
30 Nagendra HR harohalli.nagendra@gmail.com ISAC LM030
31 Siharan De siharan.de@gmail.com ISAC LM031
32 Shirolikar D L dilip.shirolikar@gmail.com ISAC LM032
33 Ramaprasad K T ktrprasad11@gmail.com ISAC LM033
34 Purohit VN vijendra.purohit@gmail.com ISAC LM034
35 Chandramouli M Dr magadi.cm@gmail.com ISAC LM035
36 Ranganath S Ekkundi ekkundi.ranganath@gmail.com ISAC LM036
37 Ignatious CA ignatious.ca@gmail.com VSSC LM037
38 Parameswaran K param05051953@yahoo.co.in ISAC LM038
39 Prabhakar CA caprabhakar2002@yahoo.com ISAC LM039
40 Surynarayana Rao KN kns_6@yahoo.com ISAC LM040
41 Shashikala TH
shashith56@gmail.com
LEOS
LM041
42 Shivaswamy BS
sbanavara@gmail.com
ISAC
LM042
43 Natarajan P
pnrajanswamy@gmail.com
ISAC
LM043
44 Ravindra M Dr
ravix.isro@gmail.com
ISAC
LM044
45 Jayakumar P Dr
pjkumar47@gmail.com, pjkumar47@rocketmail.com
ISAC
LM045
46 Manohar N Sonnada
msonnada@gmail.com
ISTRAC
LM046
47 Prasad CS
cs.prasad@ymail.com
LPSC
LM047
48 Dakshina Murthy G
geedee.murthy@gmail.com
MCF
LM048
49 Agrawal VK Dr
vk_agrawal@hotmail.com, vinod-cse@dsu.edu.in
ISAC
LM049
50 Balaji S Dr
drsbalaji@gmail.com
ISAC
LM050
51 Dakshayani BP
bpdaksha13@gmail.com
ISAC
LM051
52 Venkatesh K
venkyabhi@gmail.com
ISAC
LM052
53 Barve SG
sgbarve23@gmail.com
ISAC
LM053
54 Bhagavan HN
hnbhagavan@yahoo.com
ISAC
LM054
55 Rathnakara
rathnakara.2304@gmail.com
ISAC
LM055
56 Venugopalan S Dr
corivenu123@gmail.com
ISAC
LM056
57 Sambasiva Rao V Dr
vssrao@gmail.com
URSC
LM057
58 Neelakantan N
neelakantan.narayanaswamy@gmail.com
ISRO HQ
LM058
59 Rangarajan S Dr
ranga_ws@hotmail.com
ISRO HQ
LM059
60 Mahendra Nayak
mmnayakembd@gmail.com
ISAC
LM060
61 Kesavaraju V
kesavaraju_valivarthi@yahoo.co.in
ISAC
LM061
62 Shrivastava NK Dr
shrivastava.nk@gmail.com
ISTRAC
LM062
63 Badari Narayan K Dr
sripaadukaa@yahoo.co.in
ISAC
LM063
64 Anil Agarwal
anilkirti1987@gmail.com
ISAC
LM064
65 Guruprasad BR Dr
gurutitan@gmail.com
ISRO Hq
LM065
66 Shankarnarayan S
sshamkar@gmail.com
ISAC
LM066
67 Muktha BK
bkmuktha@gmail.com
ISAC
LM067
68 Srinivasan RK
rksnnskr@gmail.com
URSC
LM068
69 Sri Hari Prasad Rao
nhariprasadrao2012@gmail.com
URSC
LM069
70 Danabalan TL
danabalantl@yahoo.com
URSC
LM070
71 Selvaraj P
selvaraj189@yahoo.co.in
SDSC,SHAR
LM071

Kindly fill up the form and send to Secretary by e mail or post to PA address

Form (Excel formMembership format)

Form (PDF)

  space1x1 (1K) Copyright © Planet Aerospace 2017   

spacer